Setlist from Mumbai Show Surfaces

March 10, 2014 by  

Following on from the band’s first ever shows in India this past week, the setlist for Wolfmother’s performance at the Mumbai Hard Rock Café has surfaced on

As with almost all of the band’s setlists for the past few years, the show opened with ‘Dimension’ and closed with ‘Joker & the Thief’, both from debut album Wolfmother. Material from the 2005 self-titled effort comprised the majority of the setlist, with the rest made up of two songs from Cosmic Egg, one from Andrew Stockdale’s Keep Moving, and two as-yet unreleased tracks.

The set is almost exactly the same as those performed since the band reunited, but for the exclusion of new track ‘Heavy Weight’, and presumably the same as the other two shows in India.

Check out the full setlist below (new tracks in bold):

  1. Dimension
  2. New Moon Rising
  3. Woman
  4. White Unicorn
  5. Apple Tree
  6. California Queen
  7. Mind’s Eye
  8. How Many Times
  9. Love Train
  10. Vagabond
  11. Long Way to Go
  12. Colossal


  1. New Crown
  2. Joker & the Thief


2 Responses to “Setlist from Mumbai Show Surfaces”

  1. JN on March 24th, 2014 9:50 am

    They played heavy weight. I was there

  2. Mumbai Photographer on May 27th, 2014 8:15 am

    I wish we could photograph their performance in Mumbai.

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!